H. William Lawson
Executive Director
hwlawson@mahoninghistory.org

Jessica Trickett
Anne Kilcawley Christman Memorial Collections Manager
curator@mahoninghistory.org

Leann Rich
External Relations Manager
lrich@mahoninghistory.org

Linda Kostka
Development Director
lkostka@mahoninghistory.org

Lea Mollman
Registrar
registrar@mahoninghistory.org

Traci Manning
Curator of Education
education@mahoninghistory.org

Pamela Speis
Archivist
archives@mahoninghistory.org

Constance Jones
BMAMV Project Manager
business_media@mahoninghistory.org

Chris Rutushin
BMAMV Multi-Media Specialist
multimedia@mahoninghistory.org

 

Chelsea Hess
Archives Assistant
archivesassistant@mahoninghistory.org

Belinda Vavlas
Museum Assistant
armsmuseum@mahoninghistory.org

Mary Ann Richards
Bookkeeper

Anthony Worrellia
Buildings & Grounds Superintendant

JoAnne Nunziato
Administrative Assistant
mvhs@mahoninghistory.org

Bill Sperlazza
Events Coordinator
events@mahoninghistory.org