The Pit Crew made a pit stop (out of the sun and heat) in the Tyler History Center's Thomas Ballroom, while waiting for the racers to return. The 2020 Amazing History Race Pit Crew, made up from MVHS Staff, Board members, and History To Go Team volunteers: Lita Wills, Erica Shonn, Leslie Limbian, Gene Grupp, Stephanie Roselli, Lynn Kirkwood, Stacey Adger, Frank Rulli, Jessica Trickett, Dave Ragan, Traci Manning, Linda Kostka, and Bill Lawson